Events Calendar

February 2017
  • Tuesday 14 February 2017 - Wednesday 15 February 2017 10:00 - 15:00
    Technology Innovation Days 2017 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
March 2017
  • Wednesday 29 March 2017 - Thursday 30 March 2017
    ITG Fachkonferenz CINIQ/3IT by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
June 2017
  • Saturday 24 June 2017 17:00 - 00:00
    Long Night of the Sciences Berlin by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
July 2017
  • Wednesday 05 July 2017
    berlin partner, Smart City Event by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Tuesday 11 July 2017 14:00 - 18:00
    3IT Partners & Friends Event by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Friday 14 July 2017
    Tech Open Air Satellite Event @ 3IT by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Monday 24 July 2017
    Annual ICTA Business Convention 2017 – BERLIN by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
October 2017
  • Friday 13 October 2017 - Saturday 14 October 2017 09:30 - 20:00
    VR Expo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Monday 23 October 2017 15:30 - 21:00
    3IT Summit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017 09:00 - 18:00
    3IT Summit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event